Snoop Dogg – Neva Left [Album Tracklist]


Snoop Dogg Set to release his 15th studio album unveiled the official track listing for his latest project, Neva Left. Scheduled for a May 19th release under his own label Doggystyle Records, Snoop has been releasing a few of his favorite tracks over the past weeks such as “Swivel” featuring Stresmatic, and “Go On” featuring October London.

By the looks of it the album will not lack features, with appearances from Tray Deee, Wiz Khalifa, Devin the Dude, Method Man, Redman, KRS-One, as well as production from west coast icon DJ Battle Cat.

Track List:

1. Neva Left
2. Moment I Feared (feat. Rick Rock)
3. Bacc In da Dayz (feat. Big Tray Deee)
4. Promise You This
5. Trash Bags (feat. K CAMP)
6. Swivel (feat. Stresmatic)
7. Go On (feat. October London)
8. Big Mouth
9. Toss It (feat. Too $hort & Nef The Pharaoh)
10. 420 (Blaze Up) [feat. Devin the Dude, Wiz Khalifa & DJ Battlecat)
11. Lavender (Nightfall Remix) [feat. BADBADNOTGOOD & KAYTRANADA]
12. Let Us Begin (feat. KRS-One)
13. Mount Kushmore (feat. Redman, Method Man & B-Real)
14. Vapors (DJ Battlecat Remix) [feat. Charlie Wilson & Teena Marie]
15. Still Here
16. Love Around the World (feat. Big Bub)